Latest Forum News
Random Image
CN Tweets

This account (SandyfordCCIRL) does not exist, is not public or doesn't have any tweets yet. Please make sure you spelled the username correct and that your account is set to public.

PostHeaderIcon Sandyford Cricket Club

A fair bit of travel for the 1st team to places like Kildare, Laois, Wexford and Bagenalstown: 

 Division 7: Sandyford 1, Pembroke 4, Dundrum 2, North Kildare 2, Laois 2, Wexford Wanderers 1, Bagenalstown 1, YMCA 4

On the other hand, little enough touring the country for the 2nds with North County the longest journey::

 Division 12. (Nine team division) Sandyford 2, Civil Service 3, Cabinteely 1, Merrion 7, North County 5, Malahide 5, Leinster 6, Phoenix 5, Dundrum 3 


Last Updated (Thursday, 28 January 2016 14:37)

Sandyford CC find themselves in a group with Pembroke 5 and Railway Union 4.


1Vinay Iqbal  959.6
2Ravinder Singh836.2
3Qasir Chohan787.8
4Shyam Bharti766.4
5Gurmeet Singh707.8
6Arun Kumar661.8
7Amandeep Sahota567.4
8Kanwar Arora540.4
9Anand Joshi491.8
10Gurinder Singh486.2
11Arun Nambisan409.8

See the 2015 statistics. 


...who recently got married. We wish the couple well. 



Last Updated (Thursday, 10 December 2015 09:13)

By creating account you will have full access to our site including statistics and forums

Alikonweb Joomla Plugin SecureForms